h1 arrowSturge-Weber Syndrome Center: Physicians & Staff Directory

For all general questions or to contact the Center directly, please use the following information:

Phone: 443-923-9127
Email: sturgeweber@kennedykrieger.org

Anne Comi, MD
Neurology and Developmental Medicine
Kennedy Krieger Institute
801 N. Broadway, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21205
Telephone: (443) 923-9127
Fax: (443) 923-9540
Email: comi@kennedykrieger.org

Bernard Cohen, MD
Pediatric Dermatology
David Rubinstein Child Health Building, Room 2103
200 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Telephone: (410) 955-2049 (option #3)
bcohen2@jhmi.edu

Emily Germain-Lee, MD
Director of Bone Research and Albright Center at the Kennedy Krieger Institute
Associate Director of the Bone and Osteogenesis Imperfecta Department at Kennedy Krieger Institute
Associate Professor in the Division of Pediatric Endocrinology at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
801 N. Broadway, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21205
Telephone: (443) 923-2703
Fax: (443) 923-2705
germainlee@kennedykrieger.org

Eric H. Kossoff, MD
Pediatric Epilepsy and Neurology
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
128 Jefferson Building
600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Telephone: (410) 614-6054
Fax: (410) 614-2297
ekossoff@jhmi.edu


Kate Puttgen, MD
Pediatric Dermatology
Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology
200 N. Wolfe Street, Unit 2107
Baltimore, MD 21287
Telephone: (410) 955-2049 (Option 3)
Fax: (410) 614-9308


Stacy Suskauer, MD
Medical Rehabilitation
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 N. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Telephone: (443) 923-9139
Fax: (443) 923-9445
suskauer@kennedykrieger.org


Henry Jampel, MD, PhD
Opthamology
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Wilmer Eye Institute
600 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Telephone: (410) 955-6082
Fax: (410) 502-7493
hjampel@jhmi.edu


Andrew Zabel, PhD
Neuropsychology
Kennedy Krieger Institute
1750 E. Fairmount Avenue
Telephone: (443) 923-4442
Fax: (443) 923-4470
zabela@kennedykrieger.org


Kira Lanier
Research Assistant
801 N. Broadway, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21205
Telephone: (443) 923-9127
Fax: (443) 923-9540
lanierk@kennedykrieger.org


Cathy Bachur
Research Assistant
801 N. Broadway, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21205
Telephone: (443) 923-9569
Fax: (443) 923-9540
bachur@kennedykrieger.org


h1 arrowAffiliated Physicians


Philippe Gailloud, MD
Interventional Neuroradiology
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Telephone: (410) 955-8525
Fax: (410) 614-8238
phg@jhmi.edu


George Jallo, MD
Neurology & Neurosurgery
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Telephone: (410) 955-7851
Fax: (410) 955-7862
gjallo@jhmi.edu


Doris Lin, MD, PhD
Neuroradiology
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Phipps B100
600 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287
Telephone: (410) 955-2353
ddmlin@jhmi.edu